LadyEmiliaWrites NewsFlash!

For those who follow me, you know I usually post fashion,health/beauty and recipes. Well, I have decided to add some more content! I will now be adding the LadyEmiliaWrites NewsFlash! This will be filled with funny,wacky and entertaining news that I am hoping will keep you all entertained! I will be doing these newsflashes at random so it will keep the fun going! I hope you enjoy 🙂

 

LadyEmiliaWrites NewsFlash! May 4th,2017 (May the 4th be with you 😉

  1. Car on fire rolls up to KFC drive-thru window.  I hope he knows that KFC stands for Kentucky Fried Chicken…not Kentucky Fried Car!!
  2. Snake with road rage tries to attack motorcyclist.  Well, there is a reason we don’t give animals drivers licenses!
  3. Engineering students create 1,500 pound Rubix cube. Best of luck trying to solve that one!!
  4. Armed robber stretches in a parking lot before robbing a Dunkin Donuts. Well maybe he should have taken a run,after all America runs on Dunkin! He wouldn’t want to pull a muscle!! He does not deserve a donut.
  5. Man breaks into New Orleans pre-school, sleeps the night away. Hey, we all want to relive the days of preschool again! The struggles of adulting are real!
  6. Angry seagull forces Cornwall Tesco to close after taking over its pet food aisle. It’s good to see an animal being an animal rights activist!
  7. Release of Pickle Juice Soda quickly sells out. I wonder if it is good or if it soured customers expectations?
  8. Lion terrified of popping bubbles at a zoo in the U.K. Cowardly lion, I thought you were King of the forest!

LadyEmilia Writes Newsflash Everyone!!! I hope you all enjoyed and let me know if I should do more! 🙂

2 thoughts on “LadyEmiliaWrites NewsFlash!

Leave a Reply

